Board

2017 Board Of Directors

Georgia Chapter, ICRI Board of Directors Meetings are held on the first Tuesday of each month at Coastal Construction Products in Tucker.

2017 Board Meeting Schedule

February 7, 2017 September 12, 2017
March 7, 2017 October 10, 2017
April 11, 2017 November 7, 2017
August 8, 2017 December 1, 2017 (Teleconference)
PRESIDENT
Josh Lloyd
Joshua Lloyd
TEC Services, Inc.
235 Buford Drive
Lawrenceville, Georgia 30045-4945
Phone: 770- 995-8000
jlloyd@tecservices.com
VICE PRESIDENT
Sepehr Sabooree
Sepehr Sabooree
Palmer Engineering Company
3585 Habersham at Northlake
Building N
Tucker, Georgia 30084
Phone: 770-908-9908
sepehr.sabooree@pecga.com
SECRETARY
Thomas Andrews
Thomas Andrews
Everclear Enterprises
1672 Laurel Avenue, NW
Atlanta, Georgia 30318
Phone: 404-876-9408
thomasa@everclearenterprises.com
TREASURER
James Dunlap
James Dunlap
Simpson Strong-Tie Company
3043 Langley Close NW
Kennesaw, Georgia 30144-5702
Phone: 404-808-4472
jdunlap@strongtie.com
IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT
Bryan Heery
Bryan Heery
Everclear Enterprises
1672 Laurel Avenue, NW
Atlanta, Georgia 30318
Phone: 404-876-9408
bryanh@everclearenterprises.com
DIRECTOR
Trip Doman
Trip Doman
Coastal Construction Products
4640 Granite Drive
Tucker, Georgia 30084
Phone: 770-491-9100
tdoman@coastalone.com
DIRECTOR
Justin Rowland
Justin Rowland
Coastal Construction Products
4640 Granite Drive
Tucker, Georgia 30084
Phone: 770-491-9100
jrowland@coastalone.com
DIRECTORPhil Bender
Engineered Restorations, Inc.
225 Buford Drive
Lawrenceville, GA 30046
Phone: 770-682-0650
pbender@er-inc.net
DIRECTOR
Evan_Moore

Evan Moore
Innovative Engineering, Inc.
3380 Trickum Ridge Road
Building 500-100
Woodstock, Georgia 30188
Phone: 770-517-5507
emoore@ieiusa.com
DIRECTORJoshua Caron
Walter P. Moore
1201 Peachtree Street, NE
400 Colony Square, Suite 1600
Atlanta, Georgia 30361-6307
Phone: 404-898-2304
jcaron@walterpmoore.com