Board

2018 Board Of Directors

Georgia Chapter, ICRI Board of Directors Meetings are held on the first Tuesday of each month at Coastal Construction Products in Tucker.

2018 Board Meeting Schedule

February 6, 2018 September 11, 2018
March 6, 2018 October 9, 2018
April 10, 2018 November 27, 2018
August 7 2018  
PRESIDENT
Josh Lloyd
Mr. Joshua R. Lloyd, EIT
jlloyd@tecservices.com
TEC Services, Inc.
VICE PRESIDENT
Thomas Andrews
Mr. Thomas Andrews
thomasa@everclearenterprises.com
Everclear Enterprises
2nd VICE PRESIDENTMr. Joshua Caron
jcaron@walterpmoore.com
Walter P. Moore
SECRETARY
Evan_Moore

Mr. Evan Moore
emoore@er-inc.net
Engineered Restorations, Inc.
TREASURER
James Dunlap
Mr. James Dunlap
jdunlap@strongtie.com
Simpson Strong-Tie
TREASURER-ELECTMr. Phil Bender
pbender@er-inc.net
Engineered Restorations, Inc.
IMMEDIATE PAST-PRESIDENT
Bryan Heery
Bryan Heery
bryanh@everclearenterprises.com
Everclear Enterprises
ADMINISTRATORMrs. Susan Kline
skline@hemmaconcrete.com
Hemma Concrete
BOARD MEMBER
Mr. Charles (C. W.) Webb
cwebb@uzuncase.com
Uzun + Case
BOARD MEMBER
Mr. Scott Wilson
s.wilson@restocon.com
Restocon Corporation
BOARD MEMBERMr. Niko Podeszwa
npodeszwa@coastalone.com
Coastal Construction Products
BOARD MEMBERMr. Brandon Davis
brandon.davis@bluelinerental.com
Blue Line Rental
BOARD MEMBERMr. Andrew Overcash
andrewo@spsatl.com
Southern Preservation Systems